Customer Reviews

CORPORATE - On-site / Off-site Installation Service

CORPORATE - On-site / Off-site Installation Service

Reasonable price with good services

TH
07/02/2017
LOGITECH WIRELESS GAMING G602

LOGITECH WIRELESS GAMING G602

elegant, no frills design.

rhandi
25/01/2017
D-Link DGS-1005A 5-port 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Swtich

D-Link DGS-1005A 5-port 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Swtich

Slow Slow Slow. I switched back to linksys product after a week using it. Linksys have better performance than Dlink.

Zhao KX
09/01/2017
PLANTRONICS ML20 Bluetooth

PLANTRONICS ML20 Bluetooth

More than what i expected. Works so easily and quality was nice. Just a bit high radio interruption. And I must recommend this IT online seller to everyone. Cheap, polite and great service.

Mandy
29/12/2016
LOGITECH CLASSIC KEYBOARD K100

LOGITECH CLASSIC KEYBOARD K100

Cheap Cheap... very comfortable to type on.

B.b.
24/12/2016
HOME - On-site IT Service (2 Hours)

HOME - On-site IT Service (2 Hours)

Very thanks for fix my pc.

Joyce.T
21/12/2016
D-Link DGS-1005A 5-port 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Swtich

D-Link DGS-1005A 5-port 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Swtich

I love the energy saving feature...

SH.fong
19/12/2016
COOLER MASTER CMP 350 + ELITE 400W PSU BUNDLE

COOLER MASTER CMP 350 + ELITE 400W PSU BUNDLE

Quite nice casing and price also affordable, you get what you paid.

Winson
27/11/2016
MICROSOFT XBOX ONE KINECT CONSOLE BUNDLE (Halo Black LE Console)

MICROSOFT XBOX ONE KINECT CONSOLE BUNDLE (Halo Black LE Console)

Beanshelf IT store was recommended by my colleague. I try their service to help my company look for xbox kinect console as lucky draw prize. & also others IT gadget as well. I was very pleased to their good service.

admin
25/11/2016
CORPORATE - On-site / Off-site Installation Service

CORPORATE - On-site / Off-site Installation Service

Fantastic service, spoke to their engineer who was very professional and reassured me.

Pete W
21/11/2016
EDIFIER PRISMA BT ENCORE 2.1 SPEAKERS

EDIFIER PRISMA BT ENCORE 2.1 SPEAKERS

Quick delivery, and this product with not bad sound effect.

KBY
14/11/2016
CORPORATE - On-site / Off-site Installation Service

CORPORATE - On-site / Off-site Installation Service

nice service...

Shine.Sec
12/11/2016
SILVERSTONE ST75F-GS Strider Gold 750W 80 Plus Gold, Full Modular

SILVERSTONE ST75F-GS Strider Gold 750W 80 Plus Gold, Full Modular

Just pay a little more for a higher quality power supply. This is a great choice and plan to get another for my next PC build.

Raymond
09/11/2016
EDIFIER HIGH-POWR -EX

EDIFIER HIGH-POWR -EX

The sound quality and functionality is fantastic.

Paul Wong
30/10/2016
CORPORATE - Remote IT Service (per User - Remote Desktop)

CORPORATE - Remote IT Service (per User - Remote Desktop)

remote very suit to my home bse company, know them from online searching. not bad, recommended.

Radius
26/10/2016
CORPORATE - Remote IT Service (per User - Remote Desktop)

CORPORATE - Remote IT Service (per User - Remote Desktop)

I got them from internet search and see their review was quite good so try their service. I am satisfied with their service because of quick response and polite.

Bryan
25/10/2016
EDIFIER 2.1 POWER SPEAKER

EDIFIER 2.1 POWER SPEAKER

My opinion for this edifier 2.1 power speaker is bad. It is not worth, so don't waste for this terrible system. Choose other brands.

Wai
25/10/2016
MICROSOFT Wired Keyboard 600

MICROSOFT Wired Keyboard 600

MICROSOFT Wired Keyboard 600 affordable keyboard for office use. Cheap and durable.

Abelle
22/10/2016
HP ProDesk 400 G1 SFF Intel i3-4150

HP ProDesk 400 G1 SFF Intel i3-4150

Excellent with the service. Reliable seller.

Vnet
21/10/2016
COOLER MASTER V650 SEMI-MODULAR 80+GOLD PSU 7YRS

COOLER MASTER V650 SEMI-MODULAR 80+GOLD PSU 7YRS

I haven’t try the product yet but received in good condition.

dragon_Boy
20/10/2016
LOGITECH G600 GAMING MMO MOUSE-BLACK

LOGITECH G600 GAMING MMO MOUSE-BLACK

This is cheap and ship to my doorstep without waste my time and money to shop for Christmas gift for my best friend.

PussyBoy
15/10/2016
HOME - On-site IT Service (2 Hours)

HOME - On-site IT Service (2 Hours)

Thanks for fix it.

Raja
26/09/2016
LOGITECH WIRELESS KEYBOARD K270

LOGITECH WIRELESS KEYBOARD K270

Inexpensive, good compatibility, plug it and go.

Adam
25/09/2016
LINKSYS LGS105-AP 5 -PORT GIGABIT UNMANGED SWITCH

LINKSYS LGS105-AP 5 -PORT GIGABIT UNMANGED SWITCH

Very good seller which provide the best service ever.

Patrick.R
23/09/2016
D-Link DGS-1005A 5-port 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Swtich

D-Link DGS-1005A 5-port 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Swtich

These are good cheap, silent and fast. I use this model at work and purchase it for home use also because I ran out of ports on my router. *Responsive and very reasonable seller*

Rajendra
21/09/2016
LOGITECH CLASSIC KEYBOARD K100

LOGITECH CLASSIC KEYBOARD K100

durable keyboard.

Daye
21/09/2016
LOGITECH STEREO HEADSET H110

LOGITECH STEREO HEADSET H110

Perfect seller. I bought 2 for myself.

Ismail
13/09/2016
ASUS GTX750-PHOC-2GD5

ASUS GTX750-PHOC-2GD5

fast deal. -suggest beanshelf can sell more type of other products like sd card or hardisk-

-harry-
12/09/2016
HP EliteBook 820 i5-6300U 12 8GB/256 PC

HP EliteBook 820 i5-6300U 12 8GB/256 PC

Product as described and a good price. Delivered at the promised time. I'm very satisfied.

Kuj
05/09/2016
3M GPF12.5W9, GOLD PRIVACY FILTER 12.5 IN, 156.1 mm x 277.2mm 98044055048

3M GPF12.5W9, GOLD PRIVACY FILTER 12.5 IN, 156.1 mm x 277.2mm 98044055048

3M privacy filter always my choice... purchase via online always save my time.

Dionne
28/08/2016
Showing 1 to 30 of 259 (9 Pages)